Mango Chocolate Truffles by Sweet Valley (Review)

Hi!

I’m a foodie myself. So, I’m gonna write my food adventure starting today. (Yehey! 😀 )

b612_20170201_114833

Saw this a while ago in the 7eleven. I got curious about what’s inside and bought it. The price is Php50. All this time I thought that it’s like a dried mango that was covered in chocolate. I forgot that it says truffles on the box. ( I’m so ashamed of myself right now. >///< )

The box is covered of plastic. When I opened it, it has four truffles inside. Two white chocolate heart shape mango truffles and two dark chocolate ball shape mango truffles.

When I first tasted the white chocolate mango truffles, the white chocolate itself is rich in flavor. Then mango inside is small yet you would notice that there’s a filling. The taste is sweet and yummy. It has a good combination.

The dark chocolate mango truffles is also delicious. The dark chocolate is indeed a strong one but together with the taste of the mango it is explicit.

That’s all for today!

What are the food/s that you want me to try?

CIAO!

signatureBlog

For more review don’t forget to LIKE, COMMENT, SHARE AND also to FOLLOW me. 🙂

DISCLAIMER: The things appeared above is solely from my opinion only. The WordPress and the company have nothing to do with it.
Leave a Reply

