Make Tusok The Fishball

Hi!

Recently, I’ve been searching for games that will suit my taste and won’t make me bored. I happen to see this app. Actually, I already saw this before but unfortunately I did not pay attention to it. (Sorry!) Then, I got curious about this now and then BOOM! I downloaded it.

Make Tusok or Make Tusok the Fishball is the first Filipino app. (Correct me if I’m wrong.) It was programmed by Most Played Games. Right now they have 8 games.

screenshot_2016-11-13-15-58-58

While playing for the first time, I got zero. (Ha! Ha! Ha!) I was like, “What game is this? Also, everytime you got pass a goal, it will give you additional products. After that, I learned how to play the game and got 20 points now. The game is awesome.

I like the concept of the game and it can also enhance your eye and hand combination. So, it’s not only for entertainment but it can also enhance your physical ability.

CIAO!
signatureBlog

For more review don’t forget to LIKE, COMMENT, SHARE AND also to FOLLOW me. 🙂

DISCLAIMER: The things appeared above is solely from my opinion only. The WordPress and the company have nothing to do with it.
Leave a Reply

