Why I want OPPO F1s

Hi!

I already have my eyes on it since the OPPO F1 was launched here in the Philippines. It easily catches my eyes due to what they always advertise that OPPO F1 is a selfie expert.  I, myself is a selfie addict although I don’t usually post it on social media.

Untitled.png

 

What and why I like the OPPO F1s is it’s an upgrade version already. It becomes much heavier and bigger. Also, what I really like is the 3GB RAM and the 32GB of internal memory.

Aside from taking photos, I also like games. I download games into my phone and it takes lots of memory from it.

That’s the reason why I want to win the OPPO F1s.

CIAO!

signatureBlog

Leave a Reply

