Mischief To Couple

Hi!

Today is Valentine’s Day!

Don’t be bitter. Even though you don’t have a lover this day but there is so much love around you. Just look around and you will see it. 🙂

So, I am easily bored this day so I have a tendency to just download some game from play store and play. A week ago, I downloaded this game and it is a game made by UeharaLabo.

It is just like, “Wow! What a coincidence and Valentine’s Day is coming.”

When I first play the game I said, “Oh! Hahaha. What a meanie.” and I got hook to it.

The story begins from 30 years old with no girlfriend.

The objective of the game is to give mischief to the loving couples. Once you completed the task you will be given a magical power in the end.

I will give it 4 stars.

It is good but for me it is just suitable for the bored people but I don’t think that it is suitable for young people because of “eye-candy”. The game itself is not that productive. The graphics are nice.

CIAO!

signatureBlog

For more review don’t forget to LIKE, COMMENT, SHARE AND also to FOLLOW me. 🙂

DISCLAIMER: The things appeared above is solely from my opinion only. The WordPress and the company have nothing to do with it.
Leave a Reply

