Pantene Conditioner!!! (second product)

Hello!

As what I said in my last post, Pantene Shampoo!!! Here is the second product of Pantene!

B612_20151024_200742

Pantene Pro-V Conditioner Hair Fall Control. Its bottle looks the same as the Pantene Shampoo except for the writings on it. This conditioner has white creamy texture. It feels an oil based due to its texture.

Pros:

  • My hair feels great.
  • It feels soft.
  • I can run my fingers through it.
  • Less hair fall.

Cons:

  • My body feels slippery every time I washed my hair after the conditioner.

CIAO!
signatureBlog

If you want more of it.

Comment down below, LikeSubscribe and Share !!!

2 thoughts on “Pantene Conditioner!!! (second product)

  1. Hi my name is Sandra and I just wanted to drop you a quick note here instead of calling you. I came to your Pantene Conditioner!!! (second product) | My Review page and noticed you could have a lot more traffic. I have found that the key to running a popular website is making sure the visitors you are getting are interested in your niche. There is a company that you can get targeted visitors from and they let you try the service for free for 7 days. I managed to get over 300 targeted visitors to day to my website. Check it out here: http://digitalvikn.com.br/u/nk00

    Like

Leave a Reply

