Pantene Shampoo!!! (first product)

Hello!

Remember what I said the last time I posted in Mystery Package that I’m gonna post each products I got from BDJ?

So, here is the first product out of three that I’m gonna post. The first product is the Pantene Shampoo. #DoItAllHair #DoItAllBella

B612_20151024_200731

What I have got is the Pantene Pro-V Shampoo and it’s a hair fall control. It helps to prevent damage to reduce hair fall due to breakage.

Pros:

  • My hair becomes smooth the second time time I use it.
  • I didn’t have that shocking hair fall the third time.

Cons:

  • My hair becomes frizzy the longer I stay outside.

CIAO!

signatureBlog

If you want more of it.

Comment down below, LikeSubscribe and Share !!!

One thought on “Pantene Shampoo!!! (first product)

  1. Pingback: Pantene Conditioner!!! (second product) | My Review

Leave a Reply

