Kawaii Candy Box: July Japan Candy Box Unboxing + Giveaway

Hello!

Japan Candy Box are a monthly subscription box that full of sweets you can’t resist.

Join the giveaway for having a chance to win. 🙂

CIAO!

signatureBlog

If you want more of it.

Comment down below, LikeSubscribe and Share !!!

Kuro Hime Official

JCB

Before anything else! You should watch this VIDEO~ 🙂

By now I think you know what this is about…

Yes! It’s all about Japan Candy Box~

Japan Candy Box is the Sweetest Monthly Japanese Candy Subscription Box, brought to you by Blippo.com Kawaii Shop.

Japan Candy Box

THE STORY BEFORE THE UNBOXING

I just wanna share the tale of how the box got to me…So I applied and was granted by Japan Candy Box to be one of their “blogger of the month” bloggers, I was totally ecstatic when I got a message about my request being granted because I just love KAWAII & SWEETS~

DSC04714

Then I got a notification that they already sent it on the 30th of July, then it arrived in the Philippines by August, then I’m hunching it arrived on September in my city but somehow I was only able to claim it this…

View original post 295 more words

Leave a Reply

